President 

     
Kyle Smith President kyle.smith@amkus.com


Service and Repairs

Customer Service   service@amkus.com


North American Sales

Chuck Sheaffer Sales Manager charles.sheaffer@amkus.com
Carlos Albelo North Central Regional Manager carlos.albelo@amkus.com
Jeff Holt South Midwest Regional Manager jeff.holt@amkus.com
Preston Hanlon West Regional Manager preston.hanlon@amkus.com
Bob Linster North East Regional Manager bob.linster@amkus.com
Steven Clymer South East Regional Manager steven.clymer@amkus.com
Bill Davis Midwest Regional Manager bill.davis@amkus.com


Contract Review and Order Support

Alice Huball Inside Sales Manager alice.huball@amkus.com


Website Information

Phil Gerace Vice President Marketing philip.gerace@tft.com
Sherry Taylor Executive Assistant to Vice President of Marketing sherry.taylor@tft.com
Jessica Bach Social Media / Web Admin jessica.bach@tft.com
 

Star Award

   
Jen Lemmon Star Award Administration jennifer.lemmon@amkus.com