Executive Management

 

 
Kyle Smith
Cory Mack
President & CEO
VP of Operations
kyle.smith@amkus.com
cory.mack@amkus.com


Service and Repairs

Customer Service   service@amkus.com


North American Sales

Chuck Sheaffer Sales Manager, Domestic & Int'l charles.sheaffer@amkus.com
Jeff Holt South Midwest Regional Manager jeff.holt@amkus.com
Preston Hanlon West Regional Manager preston.hanlon@amkus.com
Bob Linster North Atlantic Regional Manager bob.linster@amkus.com
Steven Clymer South East Regional Manager steven.clymer@amkus.com
Bill Davis
Alex Mandy
Scott Bradley
Midwest Regional Manager
South Regional Manager
North Central Regional Manager
bill.davis@amkus.com
alex.mandy@amkus.com
scott.bradley@amkus.com


Contract Review and Order Support

Jordan Mowbray Aftermarket / Service Manager Jordan.mowbray@amkus.com


Website Information

Phil Gerace Sr. Vice President Marketing philip.gerace@amkus.com
Sherry Taylor Marketing Coordinator sherry.taylor@tft.com
Jessica Bach Multi-Media Specialist / Web Admin jessica.bach@tft.com
 

Star Award

   
Jen Lemmon Star Award Administration jennifer.lemmon@amkus.com